Deutsch 2018-08-29T16:06:03+00:00

RidesZone

Die APP für die Vergnügungsunternehmer

ERWEITERN SIE IHR UNTERNEHMEN MIT RIDESZONE !

Melden Sie sich für die RidesZone App an und profitieren Sie von allen Online-Informationen, um Ihr Geschäft besser zu entwickeln. Diese App ist ausdrücklich für Schausteller und Vergnügungssbetreiber entwickelt, mit Sektionen im Zusammenhang mit gebrauchte Geschäfte zum Verkauf, neuesten Nachrichten aus der Industrie, Sicherheitsaktualisierungen von Herstellern und Inspektoren und einem Einkaufsführer Verzeichnis mit einer vollständigen Liste ausgewählter Lieferanten.

Aktivieren Sie den Benachrichtigungsdienst, um über neue Posts informiert zu werden. Verwenden Sie die Kontaktieren-sie-mich-Option, um direkt den Lieferanten zu kontaktieren. Wenn Sie ein  Hersteller oder Lieferant sind, können Sie Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen in RidesZone bewerben und mit potenziellen Käufern in Kontakt treten. Wenn Sie ein Betreiber sind, können Sie Ihre Fahrgeschäfte zum Verkauf oder zum Vermieten veröffentlichen oder eine speziellen Nachricht für Ihre Geschäft zu erstellen.

Registrieren Sie Ihren Namen in der RidesZone App und gehen Sie in den ADS-Bereich, um zusätzliche Informationen, Nutzungs-beschränkungen und -kosten zu erhalten. Klicken Sie hier für Hilfe (nur WhatsApp Service) oder mailen Sie uns.

LADEN SIE  RIDESZONE FÜR IHR SMARTPHONE HERUNTER !

Vorstellung von RidesZone

Erfahren Sie, wie die RidesZone App funktioniert. Verschiedene Sektionen über den Verkauf von gebrauchten Fahrgeschäften, eine “Wanted” (Gesuchte) Sektion für Betreiber, die nach bestimmten Attraktionen suchen. Updates aus aller Welt mit Nachrichten und Sicherheit Sektionen.

Wie Sie Ihre Anzeigen in RidesZone veröffentlichen

Die Sektionen For-Sale (zum Verkauf) und Wanted (Gesucht) sind dazu bestimmt, den Betreibern beim Verkauf ihrer gebrauchten Fahrgeschäfte zu helfen oder für Betreiber, die nach bestimmten Attraktionen suchen. Die Advertisement (Reklame) Sektion soll Herstellern und Zulieferern helfen, ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen weltweit zu präsentieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Laden Sie RideZone App für Ihr Smartphone herunter

Was ist neu in RidesZone

Welcome in RidesZone – Help Center

- Thank you for using RidesZone! (ENG) Thank you for using RidesZone! RidesZone is the first APP designed as

Used Rides

Used Rides: Second hand attractions for sale (ENG) Second hand attraction for sale: All users can publish

Advertisement

Advertisement: Advertise your products and services! (ENG) Advertisement: If you are a manufacturer or supplier you can

News

News: Stay updated with world news (ENG) Stay updated with world news: RidesZone publish latest update from the

Safety

Safety: Update from international standards ! Manufacturer and Inspector's Body issue important update to improve the safety of your

Directory

Directory: Find the right manufacturer or supplier (ENG) Find the right manufacturer or supplier: Are you looking

Laden Sie RideZone App für Ihr Smartphone herunter

Herunterladen

RidesZone App

RidesZone App ist auf Apple Store und Google Play verfügbar. Klicken Sie hier, um den Download zu starten. Aktivieren Sie die Benachrichtigungen, um mit uns aktualisiert zu bleiben !

Für Unterstützung und Werbung, kontaktieren Sie uns …

RidesZone | The APP for Amusement Rides Operators
English 2021-12-24T15:46:04+00:00
  • Amusement Rides

RidesZone

The App for the amusement ride operators

SPIN YOUR BUSINESS WITH RIDESZONE

Sign-up for RidesZone App and get advantages from all on-line information to better develop your business. This App is expressly designed for amusement ride operators  with sections related to Second Hand Amusement Rides for sale, latest News from industry, Safety and Maintenance update from manufacturers and inspectors and a Buyer’s guide Directory with full list of selected suppliers.

Activate the Notification service to be informed about new posts. Use Contact-Me option to contact directly the suppliers. If you are a manufacturer or a supplier, you can advertise your products and services in RidesZone and be in contact with potential buyers.  If you are an operator you can publish your amusement ride for sale or your amusement ride for rent or setup a wanted message.

Click here for assistance (WhatsApp only service) or Email us info@rideszone.info

FREE DOWNLOAD

download rideszone apple store
download rideszone google play
enter in rideszone app

How to publish your Ads in RidesZone

Register your name in RidesZone App and enter in ADS section to get additional information, limit and cost of use.  For-Sale, For-Rent and Wanted sections are designed to help operators to sell their second hand amusement rides or for operators who are looking for specific attractions. Advertisement section is designed to help manufacturers and suppliers to show their products and services to world-wide operators.

Download RideZone App for your smartphone

Download

RidesZone App

RidesZone App is available on Apple Store and Google Play

For assistance and advertisement, contact us…